Home - RTI
Introduction Rules & Regulations Remuneration & Compensation Facilities for Citizens
About the Organization Category of Documents Budget Provision PIOs Details
Powers and Duties Formulation of Policy Schemes & Programmes Other Information
Decision Making Process Boards/Councils/Committees Concessions & Permits    
Norms for Discharge of Functions Directory of Employees Information in Electronic Form    
Boards, Councils, Committees & Other Bodies Constituted
[Section-4 (1) (b) (viii)]

List of Boards, Councils, Committees and other bodies constituted:

  1. Orissa Khadi& Village Industries Board.
  2. Orissa State Co-operative Handicrafts Corporation Ltd.
  3. State Institute for development of Arts & Crafts.
  4. Orissa Cooperative Coir Corporation Ltd.
  5. Orissa RajyaTalgurSamabayaSangha Ltd. (Orissa State Talgur Cooperative Federation Ltd.)
  6. Board of Directors of Industrial Development Corporation Ltd.
  7. Board of Directors of Orissa State Financial Corporation
  8. Board of Directors of Industrial Development Corporation


  1. High Level Clearance Committee Authority (HLCA)
  2. State Level Single Window Clearance Authority (SLSWCA)
  3. District Single Window Clearance Authority (DSWCA)
  4. Task Force on Cement.
  5. District Level Committee (DLC)
  6. Committees relating to Ancillary, Downstream and Fly Ash Industries
  7. State Level Export Promotion Committee (SLEPC)
  8. Industries Facilitation Council (IFC)/ MSEFC
  9. State Level PMRY Committee/ PMEGP
  10. State Level Inter Institutional Committee (SLIIC)
  11. State Level Committee (SLC)
  12. Monitoring Committee
  13. State Steering Committee (SSC)
  14. State Level Steering Committee (SLSC)
  15. Standing Committee
  16. State Committee
  17. Policy Planning Board (PPB)
  18. Fee Structure Committee (FSC)
  19. Scrutiny Committee
  20. Port Management Review Committee
  21. WTO Preparedness Monitoring Committee

Corporations/ PSUs

  1. Orissa State Financial Corporation (OSFC)
  2. Orissa Film Development Corporation (OFDC)
  3. Orissa Small Industries Corporation (OSIC)
  4. Institute of Entrepreneurs Development (IED)
  5. Orissa State Leather Corporation (OSLC)
  6. Orissa Instrument Corporation (OIC)
 Copyright 2012, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Department, Government of Odisha. All right reserved.